Some small Css tips #010

Some small Css tips #010

To continue on my previous post here are some more tweets with little Css tips that might help you in your projects.

Toggle classes with Javascript and change your styles.

Element.classList docs: developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/API/El..


Alternative cursors.


Css: Swap out text colors with css custom properties.

I didn't put out a new video this week, but you might have missed this one.

Also check out my blog post: dev.to/vanaf1979/swap-out-text-colors-with-..


Css mix-blend-mode.

Css mix-blend-mode docs: developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/mi..


Css border-image.

Brammus article: bram.us/2021/01/29/animating-a-css-gradient..

Subscribe and Follow

Subscribe to my Youtube channel.

Follow me on Twitter

Thanks for reading/watching and stay safe