Some small Css tips #008

Some small Css tips #008

To continue on my previous post here are some more tweets with little Css tips that might help you in your projects.

Alternating stripes with css gradients.

Css linear gradient docs: developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/li..


Css caret-color and placeholder

Caret-color docs: developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/ca.. ::placeholder docs: developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/::..


Making selections with Css pseudo-selectors.

I didn't put out a new video this week, but you might have missed this first one.

Also check out my blog post: dev.to/vanaf1979/making-selections-with-css..


Responsive images with object-fit cover.

Object-fit docs: developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/ob..


Multi-step animations with @keyframes

Keyframes mdn docs: developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/CSS/@k..

Subscribe and Follow

Subscribe to my Youtube channel.

Follow me on Twitter

Thanks for reading/watching and stay safe